Contact

Randy Baker
Naturalist Endeavors
3778 Marathon Road
Columbiaville, MI 48421
810-793-2140
Naturalistendev@hotmail.com
www.naturalistendeavors.com
Ceil Jensen
Michigan Polonia
450 Apple Hill Lane
Rochester Hills, MI 48306
cjensen@mipolonia.net
www.mipolonia.net
Susan Berg
Haus-of-Berg Media Group
P.O. Box 758
Lake Orion, Mich. 48361
248-247-5893
susanmarieberg@aol.com
Larry & Priscilla Massie
Priscilla/Press
2109 41st St.
Allegan, Mich. 49010
269-673-3633
mihistory.massie@gmail.com
Mary Jane Doerr
3866 Arbor Dr.
Auburn Hills, Mich. 48326
248-27609771
mjdoerr@sbcglobal.net
www.maryjanedoerr.com
Ric Mixter
Airworthy Productions LLC
3060 E. Wintergreen
Saginaw, Mich. 48603
989-498-4550
ric@airworthy.tv
http://www.ricmixter.com
Al & Dave Eicher
Program Source International
P.O. Box 444
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48303
248-333-2010
info@program-source.com
www.program-source.com
Jeff O’Den
Saving Our Heritage
P.O. Box 530070
Livonia, MI 48153-0070
248.747.5807
joden101@yahoo.com
www.savingourheritage.com
Bill Jamerson
P.O. Box 792
Escanaba, MI 49829
906-420-3100
wjamerson@charter.net
www.billjamerson.com
David Trotter
7805 Royal Ct.
Canden, Mich. 48187
734-455-7585
DLTrotter@msn.com
www.shipwreck1.com
Ross Richardson
Lake Ann, Michigan
231.883.7677
nmiwrecks@gmail.com
www.michiganmysteries.com

Sonya Bernard-Hollins
269-365-4019
editor@comvoicesonline.com
www.merzetate.com
Valerie van Heest
1134 Goodwood Ct.
Holland, MI 49424
616-566-6009
shipwrecked@chartermi.net
www.valerievanheest.comRick Brown
Lansing, MI
517-455-7796
http://www.historybuff.com/road
curator@historybuff.com

Comments are closed.